Official Contacts of Directorate of Education (S)

Commissioner Education (S) Manipur:
Mangsatabam Harekrishna, IAS

Director of Education(S):
Shri L. Nandakumar Singh, IAS
Email id:
TEL: 0385-2411013 (O)

Additional Director (Valley):
Shri Bisheshwar Khumukcham, MCS
(Email id:

Additional Director (Hill):
Shri Hmangte Lerte Kom, MCS
(Email id:

Additional Director (Planning)(On deputation to NTA)
Dr. T. Geetchandra Sharma
Email id:

Additional Director (Sc. Promotion)/ NO, Mid-Day-Meal
Shri RK. Tennedy Singh
Email id:

Additional Director (Grievance Cell)
Smt. G. Anita Devi, Padma Shri
Email id:

Administrative Officer
Shri S. David Singh, MCS
Email id:

Chief Finance Officer
Smt. M. Rubina Devi, MFS
Email id:

Senior Finance Officer
Shri Meiringmei Agang Kabui, MFS
Email id:

Senior Research Officer (Training & counselling)
Smt. Ibechaobi Laishram
Email id:

Joint Director
Shri Y. Hemchandra Singh, MES-II
Email id:

Joint Director (Aided)
Shri Xavier Longmei, MES-II
Email id:

Leave a Reply

WC Captcha seventy seven − sixty seven =